Ciaran McNulty

Director

ciaran@bwhdrinks.co.uk

Ryan McNulty

Finance

finance@bwhdrinks.co.uk

James Byrne

Logistics & Purchasing

jimmy@bwhdrinks.co.uk

Carla Aitchison

Marketing

marketing@bwhdrinks.co.uk

Gary Powell

Operations Manager / Sales

gary@bwhdrinks.co.uk

07919 096966

Mike Andrews

Account Manager

mike@bwhdrinks.co.uk

07825 220795

Andy Babb

Account Manager

andy@bwhdrinks.co.uk

07584 318164

Christophe Rollet-Manus

Wine Specialist

christophe@bwhdrinks.co.uk

07770 304500

Tommy Murphy

Customer Services